Company Directory

Accounting

Carol Burbach Accountant (888) 664-4227 carol.burbach@haasfactoryoutlet.com
 

Administration

Mark MacVicar Division President (888) 664-4227 mark.macvicar@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Bill Dymond Sales Manager (888) 664-4227 bill.dymond@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Linda O'Neill Sales & Marketing Admin (888) 664-4227 linda.o'neill@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Mike Williams Marketing (937) 586-5067 mike.williams@gosiger.com
 

Sales

Mark MacVicar Division President (888) 664-4227 mark.macvicar@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Bill Dymond Sales Manager (888) 664-4227 bill.dymond@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Bob Schieble Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 bob.schieble@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Dave Kramer Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 dave.kramer@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Tim Turner Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 tim.turner@haasfactoryoutlet.com
John Holt Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 john.holt@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Chad Sesing Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 chad.sesing@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Traci Martinez Customer Advocate (888) 664-4227 traci.martinez@haasfactoryoutlet.com
General Sales Inquiry (888) 664-4227 sales@hfomilwaukee.com
 

Service

Jim Uelmen Service Manager (888) 664-4227 jim.uelmen@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Kathleen Manthy Service Coordinator (888) 664-4227 kathleen.manthy@haasfactoryoutlet.com
General Service Inquiry service@hfomilwaukee.com
 

Applications

Jay Pease Applications Engineer (888) 664-4227 jay.pease@haasfactoyoutlet.com
Tom Pankow Applications Engineer (888) 664-4227 tom.pankow@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Mike Anderson Applications Engineer (888) 664-4227 michael.anderson@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Applications Inquiry applications@hfomilwaukee.com
 

Rotary Repair

Andy Blohm Rotary Products Manager (888) 664-4227 rotaryrepair@gosiger.com
 

Parts

Mark Pankratz Parts Planner (888) 664-4227 mark.pankratz@haasfactoryoutlet.com