Contact Us

Company Directory

Accounting

Carol Burbach Accountant (888) 664-4227 carol.burbach@haasfactoryoutlet.com

Administration

Mark MacVicar Division President (888) 664-4227 mark.macvicar@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Bill Dymond General Manager (888) 664-4227 bill.dymond@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Linda O'Neill Sales & Mktg Admin (888) 664-4227 linda.o'neill@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Mike Williams Marketing (937) 586-5067 mike.williams@gosiger.com

Sales

Mark MacVicar Division President (888) 664-4227 mark.macvicar@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Bob Schieble Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 bob.schieble@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Dave Kramer Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 dave.kramer@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Tim Turner Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 tim.turner@haasfactoryoutlet.com
John Holt Sales Engineer (888) 664-4227 john.holt@haasfactoryoutlet.com
General Sales Inquiry (888) 664-4227 sales@hfomilwaukee.com

Service

Bill Dymond General Manager (888) 664-4227 bill.dymond@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Jim Uelmen Field Service Supervisor (888) 664-4227 jim.uelmen@haasfactoryoutlet.com
General Service Inquiry service@hfomilwaukee.com

Applications

Tom Pankow Applications Engineer (888) 664-4227 tom.pankow@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Jay Pease Applications Engineer (888) 664-4227 jay.pease@haasfactoyoutlet.com
Applications Inquiry applications@hfomilwaukee.com

Rotary Repair

Andy Blohm Rotary Products Manager (888) 664-4227 rotaryrepair@gosiger.com

Parts

Traci Martinez Parts Coordinator (888) 664-4227 haasparts@haasfactoryoutlet.com